FM CME Advisors

FM CME Advisors (2019 - 2021)
1 June 2019 - 31 May 2021

S/N Name Practice Place Contact Details
1 A/Prof Goh Lee Gan National University Health System
(Department of Medicine)
mdcgohlg@nus.edu.sg
2 A/Prof Lim Lean Huat Dr Lim Lean Huat & Associates Pte Ltd leanhuat@drlimlh.com.sg
3 A/Prof Tan Boon Yeow St Luke's Hospital boonyeowtan@stluke.org.sg
4 Dr Ang Seng Bin Kandang Kerbau Women's & Children's Hospital ang.seng.bin@singhealth.com.sg
5 Dr Chan Teng Mui Tammy TC Family Clinic Pte Ltd tcfamilyclinic@yahoo.com.sg
6 Dr Chew Sze Mun Parkway East Hospital
(24-Hour Walk-In Clinic)
chewsm65@gmail.com
7 Dr Chia Tee Hien St Luke's Hospital teehienchia@stluke.org.sg
8 Dr Chng Shih Kiat Raffles Medical Group chng_shihkiat@rafflesmedical.com
9 Dr Chung Wai Hoong Irwin Clement Alphonsus National Healthcare Group Polyclinics irwin_ca_chung@nhgp.com.sg
10 Dr Doraisamy Gowri Primary Care Transformation office,
NHG Polyclinic
gowri_doraisamy@nhgp.com.sg
11 Dr Eng Soo Kiang Choa Chu Kang 24-HR Family Clinic engsookiang@gmail.com
12 Dr Goh Lay Hoon National University Health System
(Division of Family Medicine)
lay_hoon_goh@nuhs.edu.sg
13 Dr Ho Chih Wei Sally SingHealth Polyclinics (Head Office) sally.ho@singhealth.com.sg
14 Dr How Choon How Changi General Hospital
(Care and Health Integration)
how.choon.how@singhealth.com.sg
15 Dr Jocelyn Koh Ang Mo Kio - Thye Hua Kwan Hospital  Jocelyn_koh@amkh.org.sg
16 Dr Kalaimamani Kanagasabai Ren Ci Hospital kala@renci.org.sg
17 Dr Koh Wee Boon Kelvin Jurong Community Hospital kelvin_wb_koh@nuhs.edu.sg
18 Dr Kurup Bina Ong Clinic & Surgery (Yishun) bina_kurup@hotmail.com
19 Dr Kwong Kum Hoong Princeton Family Clinic Pte Ltd kkhkwong@yahoo.com
20 Dr Lam Chih Chiang Benjamin Khoo Teck Puat Hospital
(Dept of Family & Community Medicine)
lam.benjamin.cc@ktph.com.sg
21 Dr Lee Meng Kam Richard Woodlands Polyclinic richard.lee.mk@gmail.com
22 Dr Lim Ang Tee Changi General Hospital
(Changi Sports Medicine Centre)
lim.ang.tee@singhealth.com.sg
23 Dr Loh Wee Tiong Alfred Raffles Hospital alfredloh36@gmail.com
24 Dr Loh Weng Keong Victor National University Hospital
(Division of Family Medicine)
victor_loh@nuhs.edu.sg
25 Dr Low Sher Guan Sengkang Health @ Alexandra Hospital low.sher.guan@singhealth.com.sg
26 Dr Moey Kirm Seng Peter SingHealth Polyclinics (Pasir Ris) peter.moey.k.s@singhealth.com.sg
27 Dr Michael Wong Tack Keong SingHealth Polyclinic - Head Office

mochatduke@yahoo.com.sg
28 Dr Ng Joo Ming Matthew Singapore General Hospital
(Dept of Family Medicine & Continuing Care)
matthew.ng.j.m@singhealth.com.sg
29 Dr Ng Lee Beng Singapore General Hospital
(Dept of Family Medicine & Continuing Care)
ng.lee.beng@singhealth.com.sg
30 Dr Ngeow Colin Yishun Community Hospital
c/o Khoo Teck Puat Hospital
ngeowgl@gmail.com
31 Dr Ong Cong Wei Alvin  Jurong Community Hospital  alvin_ong@nuhs.edu.sg
32 Dr Rukshini Puvanendran Kandang Kerbau Women's & Children's Hospital
(Family Medicine Service)
rukshini.puvanendran@singhealth.com.sg
33 Dr Seah Ee-Jin Darren National Healthcare Group Polyclinics
(Hougang)
darren_ej_seah@nhgp.com.sg
34 Dr Siaw Tung Yeng Healthmark Family Medicine Clinic
(Choa Chu Kang)
tysiaw@gmail.com
35 Dr Sim Kok Ping Family Medicine Clinic drysdon@yahoo.com.sg
36 Dr Tan Kim Kiat National University Polyclinics (Choa Chu Kang) kim_kiat_tan@nuhs.edu.sg
37 Dr Tan Kok Heng Adrian Tan Tock Seng Hospital adrian_kh_tan@ttsh.com.sg
38 Dr Tan Kok Leong Tan Tock Seng Hospital
(Dept of Continuing & Community Care)
kok_leong_tan@ttsh.com.sg
39 Dr Tang Wern Ee National Healthcare Group Polyclinics
(Bukit Batok)
wern_ee_tang@nhgp.com.sg
40 Dr Tham Tat Yean Frontier Healthcare Group thamty@frontierhealthcare.com.sg
41 Dr Thng Lip Mong Barry My Family Clinic
(Chao Chu Kang)
barry.thng@alliancehealthcare.com.sg
42 Dr Wong Teck Yee Tan Tock Seng Hospital
(Dept of Continuing & Community Care)
teck_yee_wong@ttsh.com.sg
43 Dr Wong Tien Hua Mutual Healthcare Pte Ltd tienhuawong@gmail.com
44 Dr Xu Bangyu Sengkang Community Hospital xu.bangyu@singhealth.com.sg
45 Dr Yap Soo Kor Jason Parkway Shenton (Republic Plaza) jason.yap@parkwaypantai.com
46 Dr Yeo Kwee Kee Anne Frontier Family Medicine Clinic anne@frontierhealthcare.com.sg
47 Dr Yeo Cheng Hsun Jonathan Family Medicine Clinic Chinatown dryeo@chinatownfmc.com.sg