FM Modular Course

Module 3 (Feb 2019) Timetable

GDFM 2017-2019 Intake / GDFM 2018-2020 Intake

Date: Topics: Resource Person: Chairperson Co-Chairperson
2 Feb 2019 M31.1 Chronic Disease Management Dr Jonathan Pang Dr Zhang Zhi Peng Dr Alicia Boo
Dr Justin Chong
Dr Sebastian Amith
M31.2 Hypertension Dr Baldev Singh
9 Feb 2019 M31.3 Diabetes Mellitus Dr Tan Khai Tong Dr Cheryl Tan Dr Cheah Ming Hann
Dr Ginny Quek
M31.4 Metabolic Syndrome, Obesity & Dyslipidemias A/Prof Sum Chee Fang
16 Feb 2019 M32.1 Haematological Problems Dr Tan Hwee Huang Dr Gilbert Yeo Dr Irwin Chung
Dr Tan Khai Wei
M32.2 Prevention & Early Detection of Cancer Dr Robert Lim
23 Feb 2019 M32.3 Cancer Management Dr Soong Yoke Lim Dr Charmaine Kwan

Dr Gabriel Yee
Dr Julia Yuen

M32.4 Palliative Care Dr Kok Jaan Yang


GDFM 2017-2019 Intake
Module 3 (Feb'2019) Tutorial Dates
Group Lead Tutor Details of Tutorial
Group 1 Dr Loke Kam Weng 6 March 2019, 6pm
Group 2 Dr Yeo Cheng Hsun Jonathan 16 March 2019
Group 3 Dr Kwan Yew Seng 23 March 2019, 2.30pm
Group 4 Dr Eng Soo Kiang 30 March 2019
Group 5 Dr Low Sher Guan 2 March 2019, 2pm
Group 6 Dr Low Cheng Hong Charity  
Group 7 Dr Pang Sze Kang Jonathan  
Group 8 Dr Choo Kay Wee 26 February 2019, 5.30pm
Group 9 Dr Seah Ee-Jin Darren  
Group 10 Dr Lim Fong Seng 9 March 2019, 2pm
Group 11 Dr Koot David  
Group 12 Dr S SurajKumar 9 March 2019
Group 13 Dr Lee Wan Sian 7 March 2019
Group 14 Dr Lee Meng Kam Richard  
Group 15 Dr Low Wymin 6 March 2019, 6pm
Group 16 Dr Pushparanee Somasundram 3 March 2019, 2pm
Group 17 Dr Loh Wai Leong Jeffrey  
Group 18 Dr Tan Hsien Yung David  
Group 19 Dr Chao Tar Liang Anthony  
Group 20 Dr Siew Chee Weng  
Group 21 Dr Ngeow Colin  
Group 22 Dr Tan Swee An Benjamin  23 February 2019


GDFM 2018-2020 Intake
Module 3 (Feb'2019) Tutorial Dates
Group Lead Tutor Details of Tutorial
Group 1 Dr Wong Marn Yee Cindy  
Group 2 Dr Goh Kian Peng  23 March 2019, 2pm
Group 3 Dr Taiju Rangpa  
Group 4 Dr Phua Mei Fang  
Group 5 Dr Leong Choon Kit  
Group 6 Dr Koh Tse-Chung Kevin 30 March 2019, 2pm
Group 7 Dr Wee Yi Mei Sabrina  
Group 8 Dr Chung Wai Hoong Irwin 4 March 2019, 6pm
Group 9 Dr Soh Yew Chye Albert  
Group 10 Dr Loo Hui Voon  
Group 11 Dr Huang Ern Huei Joel  
Group 12 Dr Chiam Yih Hsing John  
Group 13 Dr Wee Wei Keong  
Group 14 Dr Chung Wei Pyng Clara  
Group 15 Dr Koh Wee Boon Kelvin  
Group 16 Dr Lim Lee Kiang Julian 3 March 2019, 2pm
Group 17 Dr Vasanwala Farhad Fakhrudin 8 March 2019, 6.30pm
Group 18 Dr Shah Mitesh 25 March 2019, 5.30pm
Group 19 Dr Chew Sze Mun  
Group 20 Dr Koh Kheng Keah Philip  
Group 21 Dr Lim Ziliang  
Group 22 Dr Kharbanda Manojkumar Amarlal  
Group 23 Dr Lee Kwang How 23 March 2019, 2.30pm

Updated as of 21 February 2019